CIRCUIT REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION RESULTS

USCRA is pleased to announce that the following members have been elected to serve as Circuit Representatives in the 2015-2016 year. Circuit Representatives serve one-year terms that begin October 1, 2015.

First	Cheryl Dahlstrom – Boston, Massachusetts
Second	Anthony D. Frisolone – Staten Island, New York
Third	Regina Berenato-Tell – Trenton, New Jersey
Fourth	Jacqueline Sovich – Baltimore, Maryland
Fifth	Bruce Slavin – Houston, Texas
Sixth	Sheri K. Ward – Detroit, Michigan
Seventh	Kathy Fennell – Chicago, Illinois
Eighth	Maria Weinbeck – Minneapolis, Minnesota
Ninth-Northern	Diane Skillman – Oakland, California
Ninth-Southern	Cindy Nirenberg – Los Angeles, California
Tenth	Jan Davis – Cheyenne, Wyoming
Eleventh	Shannon M. Bishop – Jacksonville, Florida
DC	Lisa M. Foradori – Washington, DC
Associate	Megan A. Hague – Des Moines, Iowa
Associate	Anthony Rolland – Oviedo, Florida